Free Rs. 100 SignUp Bonus For Jugnoo Autos Rickshaw

Auto Riskshaws in India: Jugnoo Autos is a new concept of online auto booking service which offers you easy auto riskshaws booking ,Food delivery & Groceries delivery services. Jugnoo Autos provides you a easiest service of booking auto online with few taps on your smartphone.

You all have heard about Ola Cabs, Taxiforsure, etc but there charges are relatively higher. If you travels daily or frequently then Jugnoo Auto will cost you lesser fare plus you can also earn Jugnoo cash by referring your friends.

They are currently offering Free Rs. 100 Jungoo Cash per refer.Which you can use to book auto ride or use to get discount on food orders.

You can share your ride with 2 more mates which further makes your ride more cheaper and comfortable. As a startup they are giving away free Rs. 100 sign up bonus for everyone who comes under someones referral.

So share your referral code with your friends and for every friend who uses any of the Jugnoo apps, you'll get upto Rs. 100 in Jugnoo cash account and so will your friend.

jugnoo promo code

How To Get Free Rs. 100 Jugnoo Cash:


  • You will get free Rs. 100 Jugnoo Cash instantly in your account.
  • Use it for free ride till Rs. 100 burns.

How Jugnoo Autos App works:

1. GPS detects your current location.

2. Tap the auto button in the centre and we ping the nearby Jugnoos.

3. One of the Jugnoo accepts the request and starts your way.

4. Get instant confirmation with driver details.

Join Telegram Channel &
Get Free Products10k participants

5. Track the Jugnoo coming your way on the map or call him directly.

6. Carry the meter with you and pay according to distance travelled on completion of the ride.

Jugnoo Autos Refer & Earn


  1. Geetansh
  2. Tej Grover
  3. Tej Grover
  4. Ritesh Vyas
  5. Pranav
    • raj kumar
  6. aakash vijayvergiya
  7. BOB
    • abhijeet
      • faizal
  8. Shammi Sarwan
  9. vsdadas
  10. Ankur Maurya
  11. Anand
  12. Rohit
  13. Ayush Somani
  14. Mayur
  15. kuldeep
  16. manoj
  17. satnam
  18. Rahul
  19. Mohit
  20. Ayush Somani
  21. Rohit
  22. isabel

Give a Comment